Just another WordPress.com site

London for the weekend… (via Dakota .D Journal)

London for the weekend... London was so amazing! Right now I'm back in Bordeaux, France… Reminiscing with all of the photographs I took! My favorites were the photographs I took of buildings around the city, namely Buckingham Palace and Trafalgar Square… They're just so… Intense and opulent. London was such an unforgettable gift! It was the biggest surprise for me this year! Actually, I received the airline tickets in the mail with a guide book, and didn't know what … Read More

via Dakota .D Journal

Leave a Reply

